Autocad Civil 3D Fundamentals

COURSE OUTLINE REGISTER HERE

COURSE OUTLINE

This course is designed for civil engineers and surveyors who are new to the Civil 3D environment.The training also enables students to learn techniques enabling you to organize project data, work with points, create and analyze surfaces, model corridors, create parcel layouts, perform grading and volume calculation tasks.
 
 
 
AVAILABLE CLASSES:
  • July 4, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 6, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 11, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 13, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 18, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 20, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 25, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • July 27, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 1, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 3, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 8, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 10, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 15, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 18, 2017 (Friday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 22, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 24, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 29, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • August 31, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 1, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 5, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 7, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 12, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 14, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 19, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 21, 2017 (Thursday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
  • September 26, 2017 (Tuesday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm)

 

Instructor: Mr. Alvin Villarojo

Location:  4F Accelerando Building 395 Senator Gil Puyat Avenue Makati City